Uusimmat kuvat

Pennut

Yhteystiedot

YORKSHIRETERRIER CLUB OF FINLAND

clubmail@ycf.fi
www.ycf.fi

FI30 5789 4020 0332 94

Yorkshirenterrieri kasvattajia


bellens_line_banneri500.jpg

Kennel Bellen`s Line

Irina Saarni

Onnelantie 8

28370 Pori

Puh +358 50 9174547

irinasaarni@hotmail.fi

Kennel_Ellin_Style_harmaa.jpg

Kennel Ellin Style

Elena Parviainen

Aurinkolahden puistotie 6 A 2

00990 Helsinki

+358 40 5525215

elena.parviainen@arctica.fi

epilan_.jpg

Kennel Epilän

Essi Kausola

Latvatie 2 A

18120 Heinola

puh +358 40 5306410

essi.kausola@luukku.com

Klikkaa tästä!

finnpug.jpg

Kennel Finnpug

Susanna Kokkarinen

Pensastie 17

90460 Oulunsalo

+358 400 299410

susanna.kokkarinen@gmail.com

lesexcelles_banneri_2.jpg

Kennel LesExcelles

Ullamaija Laaksonen

Muulankatu 17

33710 Tampere

+358 40 8616110

ulaaksonen@gmail.com

lipssugar_500.jpg


Kennel Lipssugar

Tuovi Gynther & Tarja Gynther

Ahventie 15 A 1

52700 Mäntyharju

Puh +358 500 652309

kennel.lipssugar@gmail.com

 mmd.jpg

 

Kennel Magic Minidog 

Markku Toivanen 

Kalliohaantie 19

37800 Toijala 

  +358 3 5437353 ja +358 40 8494931

magic.minidog@elisanet.fi

Klikkaa tästä!

marchipans_banneri.jpg

Kennel Marchipàns

Tiina Hellgrèn

Hyppärilänrantatie 34

36200 Kangasala

+358 40 563 6070

villatiina@luukku.com

marsquellas_banneri.jpg

Kennel Marsquella`s

Marianne Kilkki-Hoikkala

Jääskentie 9 as 1

13600 Hämeenlinna

Puh +358 40 9606843

marsquellas@gmail.com

Klikkaa tästä!

mini_candy.jpg                                        

Kennel Mini Candy 

Virva Klaasio

Sammalkuja 3

14610 Lepaa

+358 40 7333317

 virvaklaasio@gmail.com

Klikkaa tästä!

mini_goldbabe_banneri_500.jpg

Kennel Mini Goldbabe

Tanja Makkonen & Olga Lähdesmäki

Simeoninviita 4

 60150 Seinäjoki

+358 45 6501485

tanja.makkonen@rambler.ru 

Klikkaa tästä!

 
  luzi_aino_punane_banneri.jpg

Kennel Mustimarjon 

Marja Järvi  

Myllyojantie 1 A 1

13500 Hämeenlinna

puh +358 41 5076128 

marja.hml@gmail.com

my_cherry_kennel_.jpg

Kennel My Cherry

Sari Lahtinen

Niittykatu 18

20720 Turku

puh +358 400 967220

sarikatja.lahtinen@gmail.com


my_glamorous_banneri_1_.jpg

Kennel My Glamorous

Piret Bäcklund

Oravakuja 1 T

01450 Vantaa

puh +358 44 3817321

myglamarous@gmail.com

Klikkaa tästä!


 paws_mystery_banneri.jpg

Kennel Paw`s Mystery 

Pirjo Harrinvirta 

Riihiniementie 7

08500 Lohja

puh +358 50 5414226

pirjoharrinvirta@hotmail.com  

Klikkaa tästä!

sirdaniels_.jpg

Kennel Sirdaniels

Janette & Oili Sainio

Kurjensuontie 16

38210 Sastamala

puh +358 44 2546655

oili.marjaana@gmail.com

Klikkaa tästä!